If I delete a web page can I get it back?
Yes! You can get back to the web page that you have deleted.
- On the top menu, click Site->Demo to view your sitemap.
- On the top right corner, click Show Deleted. This will show all the pages that have been deleted.
- If you want to resurrect a page, click on it and then click Publish.